Custom Tones, LLC

Mod Options


Power Amps


  • "Greasy Groove" by Matt Marshak4:35
  • "T Bone Boogie" by Rodney Gene Jr3:09
  • "Ethos" by Patrick Yandall4:02
  • "Ethos OD" by Thomas Tiberi4:37
  • "Blues For BB (King of the Blues)" by Matt Marshak6:12
  • "Say Goodbye" by Patrick Yandall4:20
  • "Little Diddy Blues" by Matt Marshak1:50
  • "The Bucket Song" by Jon Herington2:12
  • "Real Music" by Matt Marshak5:57
  • "Drive In" by Rodney Gene Jr2:47
  • "It's Amazing!" by Vinnie Zummo 3:54
  • "Mail from Sue" by Mats Nermark4:03
  • "Ambient" by Rodney Gene Jr2:04
  • "Cuban Crow" by LIME1:58
              artist ethos clips